#Barre_infos

=rubrique33

What is RSS feed?
It is a simple text file containing the latest updates to a website. The information in this file presents headlines indicating “articles” relating to these updates, along with a brief summary and a link, “More”, to a web page, where you can read the full information.
By subscribing to the Research Centre’s RSS feed free of charge, you will be automatically notified when any new article is posted on our website.
How to access our feed remotely?
All you need is a specific (...)

Before contacting the team of the Research Centre, please make sure that your request is directly related to the activities of the Centre, to university research or to a scientific study. All enquiries relating to the collections and artworks in the palace should be made directly to: Conservation du château de Versailles RP834 – 78008 Versailles Cedex – France Tél. : 01 30 83 78 00 Online contact form
For general enquiries, contact: Tel : (+ 33) (0)1 30 83 75 12 (...)

This webpage sets out the legal terms of use that apply to all visitors to the website of the Centre de recherche du château de Versailles (CRCV). By accessing this website, users acknowledge that they have read, understood, and agree to comply with these terms.
Nature of the information
The CRCV makes every effort to ensure that the information on its website is available, accurate and up-to-date, and reserves the right to modify the content at any time and without notice. However, the (...)

Publication Director
Alexandre Maral, General curator for Heritage at the Palace of Versailles and Director of the Research Centre
Design
Isabelle Pluvieux, Webmaster
Development
The website was developed using SPIP software under the GNU/GPL license
Graphics
Société Mosquito
Site Web : http://www.mosquito.fr
Hosting
SAS OVH
Website administration and updates
Isabelle Pluvieux
Electronic corpus
Benjamin Ringot
Partners
This (...)

Website produced with the support of:
Château de Versailles
Conseil général des Yvelines
©CRCV

#Barre_infos

=rubrique33
Pour vous ins­crire à notre let­tre d’infor­ma­tion et être ainsi tenu informé des événements qui jalon­nent la vie du Centre, rem­plis­sez le for­mu­laire ci-des­sous.

Avant de prendre contact avec l’équipe du Centre de recherche, nous vous remercions de vous assurer que votre demande concerne bien les activités du Centre, une recherche universitaire ou une étude scientifique. Toutes les requêtes concernant les collections et les œuvres conservées au château sont à adresser directement à : Conservation du château de Versailles RP834 – 78008 Versailles Cedex – France Tél. : 01 30 83 78 00 Formulaire contact en ligne
Contact général : (...)

Cette page décrit les conditions de nature juridique qui s’appliquent à tout internaute visitant le site du Centre de recherche du château de Versailles (CRCV). En consultant ce site, chaque internaute reconnaît avoir pris connaissance de la présente notice légale et s’engage à la respecter.
Propriété intellectuelle Tout élément composant le site (structure générale, logiciels, textes, images animées ou non, sons, savoir-faire…), et sauf mention contraire, est la propriété du CRCV ou de ses partenaires et (...)

Politique de protection des données

Conditions générales d’utilisation

Politique de cookies et autres traceurs

© Centre de recherche du château de Versailles
© Château de Versailles (photographes : Christophe Fouin, Thomas Garnier, Jean-Marc Manaï, Christian Milet, Didier Saulnier)
© RMN-Grand Palais (château de Versailles)
© Bibliothèque municipale de Versailles
© Agence Frédéric Didier © BnF / Gallica © Mat Aletti © Sygma © Thomas Sagory © France Télévision Éditions

Qu’est-ce qu’un flux RSS ?
Il s’agit d’un simple fichier texte contenant les dernières mises en ligne effectuées sur un site. L’information contenue dans ce fichier vous indique les titres des « articles » concernés par ces mises en ligne, vous en donne un bref résumé et vous permet d’accéder à sa version intégrale sur le site grâce à un lien « en savoir plus ».
En vous abonnant gratuitement au flux RSS proposé par le Centre de recherche, vous serez donc tenus au courant automatiquement dès qu’un nouvel article (...)

=http://www.chateauversailles-recherche.fr/spip.php?page=plan&id_rubrique=24

Site réalisé avec le soutien de :
Château de Versailles
Conseil général des Yvelines
©CRCV