The Centre

Peer review committee

Established in March 2010, the peer review committee of the Research Centre is made up of specialists in the themes and periods studied by the Centre. This committee is requested to assess projects published both digitally and in print. Depending on the projects, the Research Centre may entrust one or several members of the committee with evaluating the manuscripts, or may call on outside experts.

Geneviève BRESC-BAUTIER, Honorary General Curator

Stéphane CASTELLUCCIO, Research Officer in Modern Art History, Centre national de la recherche scientifique

Anne CONCHON, Lecturer in Modern History, Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne

Claire CONSTANS, Honorary General Curator

Natacha COQUERY, Lecturer in Modern History, Université Lumière – Lyon 2

Nicolas COURTIN, Responsible for the figurative documents sector, Archives de Paris

Bénédicte GADY, Heritage curator, Musée des Arts décoratifs

Christine GOUZI, Lecturer in Modern Art History, History, Université Paris-Sorbonne

Eric HASSLER, Lecturer in Modern History, ARCHE (Arts, civilisation et l’histoire de l’Europe), Université de Strasbourg

Jean-Noël LAURENTI, Honorary Lecturer in Modern Letters, Researcher at the Centre d’Études Supérieures de la Renaissance in Tours

Frédérique LEFERME-FALGUIERES, Professeur Agrégé in History and Doctor in Modern History

Michelle LENOIR, Honorary General Curator of Libraries

Véronique MEYER, Lecturer in Art History, Université de Poitiers

Claude MIGNOT, Emeritus Professor of History of Modern Art, Université Paris-Sorbonne

Christophe MORIN, Lecturer in Modern Art History, Université de Tours

Sophie MOUQUIN, Lecturer in Modern Art History, Université Lille 3 – Charles-de-Gaulle

Anne PERRIN KHELISSA, Lecturer in Modern Art History, université Toulouse – Jean Jaurès (Laboratoire Framespa-UMR 5136)

Juliette TREY, Heritage curator, Musée du Louvre

Jean-Claude YON, Lecturer in Contemporary History, Director of the Centre d’histoire culturelle des sociétés contemporaines, Université de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines

Website produced with the support of:
Château de Versailles
Conseil général des Yvelines